2019 List of My Blog Posts

To celebrate the end of 2019 and the beginning of 2020 which is the last year of our current decade, I decided to create a list of all (well, most) of the posts I have written since I began this WordPress blog in July 2019.

The list does not include the posts I wrote about Santa Fe.

In date order from latest post to first post, my posts are:

  1. The ‘Adam and Eve’ of Insurance: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/12/16/the-adam-and-eve-of-insurance/
  2. Maria Mioduszewska’s Digital Banking LinkedIn Post: Fulfilling Her Request for My Comments: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/12/09/requested-comments-to-maria-mioduszewskas-digital-banking-linkedin-post/
  3. Consumer Subscription-Based Streaming Services (Not So New!): https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/12/02/consumer-subscription-based-subscription-services-been-around-many-decades/
  4. Era of Digital Fluidity: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/11/15/era-of-digital-fluidity/
  5. A Technology-Focused Insurance Industry Analyst Research Framework: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/11/13/a-suggested-technology-focused-insurance-industry-analyst-framework/
  6. Will IoT Upend the Insurance Industry? [Hint: NO!]: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/11/13/will-iot-upend-the-insurance-industry-hint-no/
  7. An Customer-Facing Value Chain: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/11/04/an-insurance-customer-facing-value-chain/
  8. The Life-Blood of Insurance Customer Service Is: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/10/28/the-life-blood-of-insurance-customer-service-is/
  9. The Nature of the ‘Digital’ Insurer: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/10/21/the-digital-insurer-capabilities-reality/
  10. Emergence of Virtual Assistants to Support Insurance Commerce: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/10/14/emergence-of-virtual-assistants-to-support-insurance-commerce/
  11. Commerce Platforms & The Insurance Industry: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/10/07/commerce-platforms-the-insurance-industry/
  12. Yes, an Insurance Company Is A Service Company: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/09/23/yes-an-insurance-company-is-a-service-company/
  13. Video Solutions Can Improve the Insurance Customer Experience: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/09/23/video-solutions-can-improve-the-insurance-customer-experience/
  14. Pitney Bowes Sold ‘MapInfo’ to Syncsort. Or did it?: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/09/16/pitney-bowes-sold-mapinfo-or-did-it/
  15. Insurers & Points of Differentiation: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/09/09/core-context-what-differentiates-one-insurer-from-another-insurer/
  16. Hacking the Dildo: Cyber Risks Everywhere: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/09/05/hacking-the-dildo/
  17. Technology Can Not Replace Insurance Brokers: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/09/04/technology-will-not-replace-insurance-agents/
  18. The Insurance Industry Has Always Participated in Ecosystems: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/26/ttt/
  19. Immersion Technologies & The Insurance Industry: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/18/immersion-technologies-insurance-industry/
  20. Some Realities of Technology & the Insurance Industry: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/14/technology-insurance-industry/
  21. CX-Shaped Life Insurance Geospatial Initiatives: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/12/cx-shaped-life-insurance-geospatial-initiatives/
  22. Five Levels of Data Analysis: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/07/five-levels-of-data-analysis/
  23. My advice to insurance startups: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/05/my-advice-to-insurance-startups/
  24. It’s Always About Experience: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/08/04/its-always-about-client-experience/
  25. Wrangling Rabbits: Why Insurers Can’t Change Faster: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/30/wrangling-rabbits-why-insurers-cant-change-faster/
  26. IoT + NewSpace = Fleet Space Technologies: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/28/iot-newspace-fleet-space-technologies/
  27. The IoT Creates New Insurance Product and Service Opportunities: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/23/the-iot-creates-new-insurance-product-and-service-opportunities/
  28. NewSpace: An Insurance Industry Perspective: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/19/newspace-an-insurance-industry-perspective/
  29. Pace of Technology Change: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/17/pace-of-change/
  30. Why the Mad Hatter’s Tea Party? : https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/17/why-the-mad-hatters-tea-party/
  31. About me: https://rabkinsopinions.com/2019/07/16/welcome-to-my-blog/

Request & Salutations of the Season !

If someone finds that I don’t have the proper link to get to the right post, please let me know.

I’ll begin writing posts again in mid-January 2020.

Have a wonderful Holiday Season and a Happy New Year !

(And remember, no technology or group of technologies ever changes or transforms an insurance company into a technology company. Insurance companies remain insurance companies regardless of what technologies it uses to get, service, and keep customers.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.